Current Position : Home > News > Company
Emdoor won two awards in 2017 Intel CTE

Under the lead of Intel2017 opened a good start.On February 23, 2017, Beijing time 16:00,the Intel 2017 Intel CTE CEO Summit held ceremoniously in Shenzhen Lanyingwan Hotel. Emdoor as Intel core partner of CTE was invited to attend the summit and won the "2016-2-1 in contribution Award" and "2016 One m letters UnitsAward" double awards.



Left one vice president of marketing business enterprise group MR.Chen Lishengleft two president of Emdoor Group MR.Zhang Zhiyuright one sales manager of intel CTE

MR.Wang Yidong


Left two president of Emdoor Digital MR.Ma Baojun

As an important partner of Intel, Emdoor started in cooperation with Intel for tablet in 2013, has been to obtain Intel CTECEO summit various awards for three consecutive years.Having won two awards of this yearshows that, as shenzhen top OEM ,we have been continuing to create the good result in 2016 together with Intel.Last year,we not only made out many new scheme on the product form , and on the products we started to pursue high-quality goods, to pursue more quality products that meet the market demand.Every new try became a leading market benchmark.In 2017 ,we will continue to work hard and grasp the spirit of craftsman.Not only in 2 in1, notebook,but also in the IOT/cloud computing, VR/AR/MR products,we will provide more wonderful productsfor customers.

About emdoor group:

Established in 2002, currently has more than 400 R&D team, involving 5 business modules:development tool agent distribution, consumer electronics (tablet, laptop), mobile terminal (ruggedproducts, business advertising, industrial control), virtual reality (VR/AR/MR), Internet cloud services (Microsoft cloud, ARM cloud) is the earliest in the embedded product development of high-tech companies, is also one of the largest tablet, industry customized and terminal products company. The group's plan emdoor have emdoor electronic in embedded development tools of agent and distribution; Emdoor digital in tablet, 2in1, design and development of notebook; Emdoor informationin rugged products, digital business, design and development of Microsoft cloud; Emdoor VRengaged in VR/AR/MR of R & D and manufacturing industry;The National Science emdoor focused on industry special field; Emdoor Internet create the wisdom of life as the goal, to LoRacommunications technology, LoRaWAN protocol and cloud internet based products, solutions, data providers.


Contact   |  Links  |  Map  |  Legal Notices  |  About us

2017-2018 Emdoor Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

6/F, Jinfulai business Mansion, No.49-1, Dabao Road, Baoan 28 District, Shenzhen

新闻动态
您的当前位置 : 首页 > 新闻动态 > 公司新闻
“金鸡报晓贺新春,携手共进创辉煌”亿道(Emdoor)荣获Intel 2017年CTE双项大奖

金鸡报春晓,在Intel的引领下为2017开创了一个很好的开始;北京时间201722316:00开始,在深圳蓝楹湾度假酒店由Intel主办的2017 Intel CTE CEO Summit隆重举办。亿道作为Intel CTE核心的合作伙伴受邀出席了本次峰会,峰会上亿道荣获了《英特尔2016 2in1 创新奖/2016 2-in-1Contribution Award》及《英特尔2016百万级出货奖/2016 One Million UnitsAward,双项大奖。

从左到右:左一英特尔行销业务事业群副总裁暨台湾分公司总经理陈立生先生,左二亿道集团董事长张治宇先生,右一英特尔CTE销售经理王一栋先生

从左到右:左二亿道数码总经理马保军

亿道作为Intel重要的合作伙伴,在2013年与Intel就平板开始合作以来,已连续3年获得Intel CTECEO summit的各种大奖。今年荣获的双项大奖可见亿道作为深圳顶级的方案商与Intel携手在2016年继续创造了不错的成绩,2016我们不但在产品形态上做了许多新方案,而且在产品上我们开始追求精品,追求更加有品质符合市场需求的产品,每一次新的尝试都成为引领市场的标杆。2017我们一定会继续努力,秉着工匠精神;不仅在2in1,笔记本,更在IOT/云计算,VR/AR/MR产品上为客户及市场输送更加精美的产品。

关于亿道

成立于2002年,目前拥有四百多人的研发团队,涉及5大业务模块:开发工具的代理分销,消费类电子(平板、笔记本),行业移动终端(三防产品、商显广告机、军工产品),虚拟现实(VR/AR/MR),互联云服务(微软云、ARM云)。是国内最早从事嵌入式产品开发的高科技公司,同时也是国内最大的平板、行业定制及终端产品方案公司之一。亿道集团旗下设亿道电子从事嵌入式开发工具的代理与分销,亿道数码从事平板、2in1、笔记本的设计与研发;亿道信息从事三防产品、数字商显、微软云的设计与研发;亿境虚拟从事VR/AR/MR的研发和制造。




联系我们   |  友情连接  |  网站地图  |  法律声明  |  公司简介

版权所有 © 2011-2015 亿道数码技术有限公司     粤ICP备08101435号