Current Position : Home > News > Company
2018 New Year’s gala of Emdoor Group-“Remembrance the eventful years, Narrating the brilliant future"

In the night of February 1 , 2018New Year's gala of Emdoor Group was held in shenzhen Baolifangbanquet hall. Thanks for peoples reached the gala included customers, partnersIntelMTKAllwinnerMicrosoft ect., suppliers, media, employees and the friends & families who have been supporting the development of Emdoor.Thank you for coming.

In 2018, Emdoor still full of confidence, expect to achieve better results, but also hope that partners, friends of industry chain upstream and downstream on this platform of Emdoor has a greater harvest.

The president of Emdoor Group,MR. Zhang published a speech:

Several keywords generalize 2017-2018:

Nurture: In 2017, two new teams, new companies, were nurtured. The first was Emaga Interconnect, dedicated to the construction of intelligent infrastructure systems for the Internet, providing a complete set of solutions from the cloud, management, and terminal. The second was Ecasdeveloped high reliability, high positioning products in the special area of reinforced tablet notebooks. New team, new business will lay a solid foundation for the future development of the group.

Growth: Emdoor VR had two years of R&D in the VR field, and in 2017, began to scale production and shipping, the company began to precipitate customers, for 2018 the market laid a solid foundation.

Harvest: Emdoor Information has maintained a strong growth in the past two years, and in 2017, made a lot of achievements. Emdoor Electronics was the first business since the Group was founded in 2002, can basically maintain steady growth every year, and break through the billion RMB mark for the first time this year. These are the two harvest teams.

Regrets: Unfortunately, Emdoor Digital have not been able to complete the expected plan. Emdoor Digital are mainly engaged in tablet, 2 in 1, notebook consumer products. It is the biggest piece of business of the Emdoor Group. In 2017, although in market, it is short of key materials or is out of stock and the competition is fierce. But this isn’t the main reason of we haven't finished the project, more reasons that internal management and the adoption of the strategy. In 2018 Emdoor Digital refueling!

Moving: In 2017 Emdoor team did a lot of touching things, the team pursuit of progress, team vitality is still touching.

Wonderful interpretation of the mission, vision, values of Emdoor:

Mission: Make frontier technology more approachable

Vision: The first platform of New Technology Application and industrialization

Values: Survive by fighting, develop by innovation, excellence by perseverance, cooperation by trust, share by sharing responsibility, hand to hand to win the future, feedback the social achievement self.

Finally thanks:

Thank for supporting the development of Emdoor many partners, Gary Gao who is Intel China technology general manager, Monty Wang who is Microsoft R & D Director, and Wu Yifan who is MTK marketing director as partner representatives to share one by one. Thank you for your support. In 2018, let's talk about a brilliant future together.

Sign in:

The wangwang sculpt of team

Award presentation

Sharing of the ten years experience of employee

Micro guest talent and the excellent employee    

Public benefit of Emdoor

Program show :

The lucky draw:

Delicious food and wine:


Contact   |  Links  |  Map  |  Legal Notices  |  About us

2017-2018 Emdoor Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

6/F, Jinfulai business Mansion, No.49-1, Dabao Road, Baoan 28 District, Shenzhen

新闻动态
您的当前位置 : 首页 > 新闻动态 > 公司新闻
“亿峥嵘岁月,道辉煌未来” 亿道2018新年晚会

北京时间2018年2月1日晚,亿道集团在深圳宝安宝立方宴会厅隆重举行了亿峥嵘岁月,道辉煌未来新年晚会。感谢出席本次亿道年会的客户、合作伙伴(Intel、MTK、Allwinner、Microsoft等)、供应商、媒体、亿道集团的全体员工以及在背后一直支持亿道发展的朋友&家属,感谢你们的到来。

   面对2018亿道依然信心满满,期待取得更好的成绩,也希望合作伙伴、产业链上下游朋友在亿道这个平台上有更大的收获。

董事长致辞篇:

几个关键词概括2017-2018年:

孕育:

2017年培育了2个新的团队、新的公司。第一个是亿兆互联,致力于互联网智慧基础设施系统建设,从云、管、端提供一整套解决方案。第二个是国科亿道,在加固平板笔记本特别领域开发高可靠、高定位的产品。新团队、新业务为未来集团发展打下坚实的基础。

成长:

扎根了2两年在VR领域的亿境,2017年开始规模化的出货,公司开始沉淀客户,为2018年市场打下了坚实的基础。

收获:

亿道信息两年来保持了强劲的增长,2017年更是取得了不菲的成绩。亿道电子是集团2002年创立以来最开始的业务,基本每年都能保持稳定的增长,今年首次突破亿元大关,这是收获的两个团队。

遗憾:

遗憾的是亿道数码未能完成预期的计划,亿道数主要从事平板、二合一、笔记本消费类产品,是亿道集团最大的一块业务。2017虽然市场关键物料紧缺或缺货,竞争激烈,但这不能成为我们未完成计划的主要原因,更多的在内部管理及采取的策略,2018亿道数码加油。

感动:

亿道的团队2017还是做了许多感动事,团队追求进步、团队活力依然令人感动。

再次精彩的诠释了亿道的使命、愿景、价值观:

使命:让前沿科技更平易近人

愿景:新技术应用及产业化的第一平台

价值观:因拼搏而生存,因求变而发展,因坚持而卓越,因信任而协作,因分担而分享,携手伙伴共赢未来,回馈社会成就自我。

最后感谢:

感谢支持亿道发展的众多合作伙伴, Intel中国区技术总经理 Gary Gao,Microsoft研发总监  Monty Wang ,MTk市场总监 吴一凡做为合作伙伴代表上台一一作出了分享。感谢你们的支持2018我们一起再道辉煌未来。

签到篇:

团队旺旺旺造型篇:

颁奖篇:

十年员工分享

微客达人与优秀员工

亿道公益

节目表演篇:

抽奖篇:

美食美酒篇:


联系我们   |  友情连接  |  网站地图  |  法律声明  |  公司简介

版权所有 © 2017-2018 亿道数码技术有限公司     粤ICP备17067572号