Current Position : Home > News > Company
EMDOOR WON INTEL 2017 ONE MILLION UNIT AWARD

In the afternoon of 12th March 2018, Intel hosted the 2018 Intel CTE CEO Summit in Shenzhen Bay Breeze Resort Hotel. Emdoor as the important ODM partners of Intel were invited to the summit. Emdoor won big prize that Intel 2017 One Million Units Award at the meeting.

In 2013, Emdoor cooperated with Intel to start the CTE road, and it has been five years since. Emdoor hand in hand with Intel to create a lot of brilliant and touching memories in past 5 years. Emdoor won Intel million Class delivery Awards for four consecutive years of 2014-2017, as well as won Intel 2in1 Innovation Award for two consecutive years of 2015-2016. This award is not only an affirmation of honor and achievement, but also a testimony to the effort, sweat and effort of behind. The start of a new five years in 2018, like this the theme of Intel that The Jade Dog Shows The Auspicious And Great Wishes, Collect Power of Innovation And Restart Again. We're sure to hit a new high.

In the context of Made In China 2025. Led by Intel, Emdoor follows the pace of Intel and the market.Launching a series of high quality solutions that from entry-level notebooks to senior business books, game books in 2018. Also enters a comprehensive layout in the internet of things field, has launched many solutions including industrial control, the building, the intelligent city and the various industries. Hope that the upstream and downstream of the industrial chain will continue to work together with us to create brilliance and never fail to live up to this great era.

Enterprise concept of Emdoor:

Mission: making advanced technology more approachable.

Vision: the first platform for new technology application and industrialization.

Values: survival through struggle, development by change, excellence by persistence, cooperation by trust, sharing by sharing, partnership and win-win future, giving back to social achievements.


Contact   |  Links  |  Map  |  Legal Notices  |  About us

2017-2018 Emdoor Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

6/F, Jinfulai business Mansion, No.49-1, Dabao Road, Baoan 28 District, Shenzhen

新闻动态
您的当前位置 : 首页 > 新闻动态 > 公司新闻
亿道荣获Intel—2017年度百万出货大奖

2018年3月12日下午,Intel在深圳蓝楹湾度假酒店隆重举办了2018 Intel CTE CEO Summit。亿道作为Intel 重要ODM合作伙伴受邀出席了本次峰会,会上亿道再次荣获《英特尔2017度百万级出货奖/2017 One Million Units Award大奖。

2013年亿道与英特尔合作,开始CTE之路,到现在已整整过去5年了;5年亿道携手英特尔创造了许多辉煌,及令人感动的记忆;2014--2017连续4年获得英特尔百万级出货大奖,2015-2016年连续2年获得英特尔2in1创新大奖。这奖项不仅是荣誉和业绩的肯定,更是您背后的付出、汗水、努力的见证;2018新一个5年的开始,正如英特尔这是的主题所说“玉犬呈祥展宏愿,蕴势创新再启航”,我们一定能再创新高。

在中国制造2025的背景下,在英特尔的引领下,亿道紧跟着英特尔及市场的步伐,2018在产品上从入门级的笔记本到高端商务本、游戏本推出了系列优质方案;在物联网领域也进入的全方位的布局,推出了许多工控、楼宇、智能城市及各行业的解决方案;希望产业链上下游继续与我们一起再创辉煌,绝对不辜负这个伟大的时代。

亿道企业理念:

使命:让前沿科技更平易近人

愿景:新技术应用及产业化的第一平台

价值观:因拼搏而生存,因求变而发展,因坚持而卓越,因信任而协作,因分担而分享,携手伙伴共赢未来,回馈社会成就自我。



联系我们   |  友情连接  |  网站地图  |  法律声明  |  公司简介

版权所有 © 2017-2018 亿道数码技术有限公司     粤ICP备17067572号